A site for the fans by the fans - 100% unofficial

New Music: Radiohead Debut Two New Tracks

Radiohead’s world tour ground into action in Miami last night, and with a new tour, comes new material. Enter “Identik” and “Cut A Hole”, two new tracks that punctuated a King Of Limbs heavy setlist.

The two new track send conflicting messages; “Identik” is a harmony driven slice of post-Amnesiac glitch pop while “Cut A Hole” is a gorgeously sterile trip hop ballad that eerily echoes around the arena. The first feels closer to King Of Limbs and the latter In Rainbows, but if you were hoping that Radiohead would return to writing big pop songs your bound to be disappointed.

Setlist (New Tracks Below):

  1. (Live debut)
  2. (New Song, Live debut)
  3. (Jigsaw Falling into Place was … more)
  4.  Encore:
  5. (New song, live debut)
  6.  Encore 2:



Author: david

Share This Post On